Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Board of Directors

Decrease Text Size Default Text Size Increase Text Size |
Print Link

The Oshawa Senior Community Centres are governed by a Board of Directors who volunteer their time to help the OSCC55+ fulfill its mission. These 13 independent, community-minded, voting members welcome you to join them in their work. Email the Corresponding Secretary to the Board of Directors to find out more about how you can help the OSCC55+.

Call for Nominations! We are actively looking for representatives on the Board of Directors. Learn more and apply today!


2021 Board of Directors

President: Sylvia Rhodes 1st Vice-President: Nancy Bone 
2nd Vice-President:Sean McNamara        Honorary Life Member: Garry Cubitt   

                                                                                          Directors:                                                                                                  Doug Sanders, Christine Ward, Jim Bullied, John Gray, John Neal, Mark Ashcroft, Patricia Swerhone, Sandra Black, Marie Reid, Melinda Nixon         


2021 Board of Directors